City of Kenosha Menu

The commission explores, communicates and provides for the needs, problems, issues and activities affecting the youth of Kenosha. They also partner with Kenosha Unified School District and other school entities to encourage nominations of youth in the community for Mayor's Youth Commission Awards on a quarterly basis. The Commission organizes and implements an annual dedication ceremony for the Brick Memorial at Wolfenbϋttel Park, where engraved bricks are purchased and installed each year and profits provide for youth scholarships. The Commission also arranges for an annual banquet for all award and scholarship winners and also volunteers to assist at City sponsored events.


Terms expire November 1st

Ryann S. Robinson - 2020

Laura Dietrick - 2020

Evan Engel - 2020

Officer Jeff Wamboldt - 2021

Tammy J. Conforti - 2021

Nora Krystowiak - 2021

Keller Darre - 2021





Contact Info

Paula Lattergrass