City of Kenosha Menu

The Bulk & Recycling Drop-Off Site, 1001 50th St, is open with restrictions due to the pandemic. The site will be open on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. or until the dumpsters are full and Saturdays from 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. or until the dumpsters are full.

Citizens may schedule a curbside bulk waste pickup by calling the Department of Public Works at 262-653-4050, bulk waste pickups must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance of regular waste collections days. As you know the requirements have been changing.

The Yard Waste/Brush Drop-Off Site, 4071 88th Ave, is now closed for the season. During the winter months (December-March) you may call 262-653-4070 (M-F, 7 a.m. - 3 p.m.) to find out when the site will be open.

Curbside Yard Waste Collection has ended. Check back for the Spring 2021 schedule.

                                            CurbsideWeb              DropOffWeb


Contact Info
  • Phone: 262.653.4050
  • Fax: 262.653.4215
  • Office: 625 52nd Street Room 305
    Kenosha, WI 53140
  • Waste Hours: Monday-Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Public Works Hours: Monday-Friday
    8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Keir Powell

Kevin McClure