City of Kenosha Menu

The Art Commission was created to support economic development of creative and expressive endeavors by developing collaborative relationship between artists, musicians, businesses, government and other arts organizations. In making appointments, the Mayor strives to appoint four members from the academic field and two members from the business field. The Mayor shall appoint the remainder of the Commissioners from the public at large, who have a demonstrable interest in the fine arts.


Terms expire November 1st

Amy Greil - 2017

Tom S. Targos - 2017

Lesley Walker - 2017

Katie A. Walker - 2017

Candy M. Eisenhauer - 2017

Lou Molitor - 2017

Temple Burling - 2018

K. Scott Plank - 2018

Marjorie M. Meyer - 2018

Kenneth R. Murray - 2018

Contact Info

Franca Carls