City of Kenosha Menu

The Kenosha Hometown Heroes Commission was created to identify and recognize worthy men and women of or from the City of Kenosha who have served or are currently serving in the United States Armed Forces. Members serve for 2-year terms and must reside in the City of Kenosha. At least four of the six citizen members must be veterans.


Terms expire September 1st

Alderman Jack Rose - 4/18/2022

Dora Azmus - 9/1/2022

Andrew J. Lorsung - 9/1/2022

Steven J. Chalmers, Sr. - 9/1/2021

Charles Sichmeller - 9/1/2021

Aloysius Nelson - 9/1/2021



Contact Info

Kay Schueffner