

Commissioners

Shawnelle Gross, Chair Terri Sinnott-Chardukian, Vice Chair Lester B. Wright, Jr., Treasurer David O. Hughes, Commissioner Charles LeMay. Commissioner

March 20, 2020

<u>City of Kenosha Housing Authority state of emergency response- closed to public</u>

Your well-being and public safety are important to us. The City of Kenosha Housing Authority (KHA) is closely monitoring the impact of the Coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19) on our community. However, to best protect the communities' public health, the City of Kenosha Housing Authority offices will be closed to the public. To ensure KHA's daily operations and services are not interrupted our staff will be working in the office. If you need assistance, please call or email your caseworker at the number below during office hours, 8:00am-4:30pm.

Amber Kraus – (262) 653-4123 Cyndi Zarletti Lee – (262) 697-4641 Jennifer Hassett – (262) 653-4125 Carly Jackson – (262) 653-4119 Ryan Stich – (262) 653-4126 Erin Owens – (262) 653-4116 akraus@kenoshahud.com Cyndi.Zarlett@kenoshacounty.org jhassett@kenoshahud.com cjackson@kenoshahud.com rstich@kenoshahud.com eowens@kenoshahud.com

For waitlist and portability questions contact: Seanna Barroso de Spuller - (262) 653-4117 sspuller@kenoshahud.com

You may also find important information and updates on our website.

Ph: (262) 653-4120 Fax: (262) 653-4114

